SEND AN ENQUIRY

OUR CONTACT DETAILS

 
 
 
 
 

Corporate Head Office

Unit K14 Centurion Business Park

c/o Democracy Way & Bosmansdam Rd

Milnerton, Cape Town

South Africa

(Opposite Sable Square & across           from Redfern Labels)

Landline:  +27 21 552 3499

info@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Office Hours​

Mon - Thurs:    8h00 - 17h00 

​​Friday:              8h30 - 16h00

Closed on Saturdays & Sundays

General Enquiries

info@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Landline:  +27 21 552 3499

Justin Baines

Finance 

justin@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Mobile:  +27 82 373 6112

Lisa Adamson

Area Manager - CT & Namibia

lisa@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Mobile:  +27 82 460 0919

Tracy Chambers

Area Manager - Pretoria

tracy@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Mobile:  +27 82 464 2058‬

Proof of Payment

accounts@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Landline:  +27 21 552 3499

Dawn Johansson

Marketing & Sales

dawn@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Mobile:  +27 82 829 7417

Idalia Sousa

Area Manager - CT & Kwa-Zulu Natal 

idalia@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Mobile:  +27 60 920 3324

Danielle Monica

Area Manager - Johannsesburg

danielle@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

Mobile:  +27 71 205 9685

Orders

orders@clinicalaestheticdist.co.za

WhatsApp:  +27 72 877-7357‬

 
 
 
 
 
 

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Black no background.png